I love the Facebook

Alth

ough I have difficulty of reading and writing due to retinopathy, I enjoy Facebook,this social network that puts me in daily contact with friends wherever they are and regardless of what people think. All are welcome.
Through Facebook, I rediscovered a childhood friend this week: she is  Iara MariaGasparotto and lives in Porto Alegre, Brazil. Life is so short, but the good times these remain in our memory. That’s why, when we get old, we like to talk about the past.

Embora eu tenha dificuldade para ler e escrever devido a uma retinopatia, eu curto o Facebook, essa rede social que me coloca diariamente em contato com amigos onde quer que eles estejam e independente do que pensam. Todos são bem-vindos.

Através do Facebook, eu reencontrei uma amiga de infância nesta semana: ela é a Iara Maria Gasparotto e mora em Porto Alegre, Brasil. A vida é breve, mas  os bons momentos esses permanecem em nossa memória. É por isso que, quando ficamos velhos, gostamos de falar do passado.

Deixe um comentário

